Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Wilson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brian Wilson

5 out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of George Tarwater

George Tarwater

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful office staff. Kept us informed along the way and got our policy issued as submitted. Great agency."
Profile photo of SRE Bookkeeper

SRE Bookkeeper

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with, stress free!"
Profile photo of Donna Voss

Donna Voss

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Five stars isn’t enough-ten stars is more like it. I saved $900.00 per year with Brian Wilson at State Farm. Brian’s office assistant Katie gave me a quick honest quote and I made the correct decision going with State Farm! Thank you, Brian and Katie!"
Profile photo of AUDREY HIGASHI

AUDREY HIGASHI

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"If every State Farm office had a person like Kate, there would be zillions and zillions of happy customers all over the nation! Thank you, Kate, for always being 100% on the ball and responsive!"
Profile photo of Brian Looney

Brian Looney

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of C Coles

C Coles

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of N R

N R

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful in every situation in regards to insurance and what matters the most in life."
Profile photo of Bill Geraghty

Bill Geraghty

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cory Johnson

Cory Johnson

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are the best!"
Profile photo of Paul Meyerdick

Paul Meyerdick

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Received a personal phone call asking if I understand my coverage during an active wildfire."
Profile photo of Christina Leung O'Connor

Christina Leung O'Connor

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian, Kate and Team are awesome to work with! They are always super responsive and professional. In addition, they always take the time to answer my questions thoroughly. I highly recommend working with them."
Profile photo of Jeff Schwagerl

Jeff Schwagerl

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm in Susanville for 17 years. Brian and Kate have always provided me with outstanding customer service."
Profile photo of Tom Getts

Tom Getts

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jim McAndrews

Jim McAndrews

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian and his staff always takes care of our need with there quality service. Things are taken care of the day you call and they ALWAYS return your call!"
Profile photo of Danny Hulsey

Danny Hulsey

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Walked in off the street was my first time dealing with something like this and this man was beyond professional honest real and helpful walked in looking for car insurance left feeling better about my future with also having life insurance"
Profile photo of Melanie Faiferlick

Melanie Faiferlick

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian and his staff are professional and kind. Every time we have been in the office they have been extremely knowledgeable about all our insurance needs. We would highly recommend Brian and his staff for all your auto and home needs!"
Profile photo of Brett Cornelison

Brett Cornelison

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian and all his staff are friendly and professional. They work hard to make sure their clients have proper coverage and are very responsive during the claim process. I would highly recommend Brian Wilson State Farm. They're awesome!"
Profile photo of Nick Danger

Nick Danger

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian was very informative and friendly. Glad to have him as my agent."
Profile photo of Corina Luce

Corina Luce

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very happy with State Farm!😁 they cover all my needs and If your looking for a great insurance place this is it. Going on 3 years and I recommend it."
Profile photo of Jody Wood

Jody Wood

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brett Kennelly

Brett Kennelly

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kate was exceptional. Very fast, efficient, and helpful!"
Profile photo of Erin Bilstein

Erin Bilstein

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian and Amy are so wonderful, made sure that I was properly informed while also providing excellent customer service my son also had a great time playing with there bin of toys while we had our meeting so glad we are with State Farm ❤️"
Profile photo of ken achurra

ken achurra

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had some questions about our homeowner's policy and Kate Clegg was extremely helpful answering all questions. She researched our policy and discovered savings associated with other State Farm policies that we have. Kate was very proactive. We are very pleased"
Profile photo of Rita Heath

Rita Heath

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian and his staff have always been helpful and on top of our insurance needs. They're knowledgeable and willing to work with us to get the right coverage."
Profile photo of Erik Skeans

Erik Skeans

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been doing business with Brian for 7 years. Handles all my personal and commercial policies. Never any any concerns I have to deal with."