Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Wilson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brian Wilson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (71 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Callie Freitas

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria did amazing! She broke every down for me which I have never had anyone explain insurance policies to me and I’m 45 years old! She was kind hearted and it was a great experience! Thank you"

Phil Good

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"personal, friendly service."

George Tarwater

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful office staff. Kept us informed along the way and got our policy issued as submitted. Great agency."

SRE Bookkeeper

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with, stress free!"

Donna Voss

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Five stars isn’t enough-ten stars is more like it. I saved $900.00 per year with Brian Wilson at State Farm. Brian’s office assistant Katie gave me a quick honest quote and I made the correct decision going with State Farm! Thank you, Brian and Katie!"

AUDREY HIGASHI

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"If every State Farm office had a person like Kate, there would be zillions and zillions of happy customers all over the nation! Thank you, Kate, for always being 100% on the ball and responsive!"

Brian Looney

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian Wilson's staff Kate, Amy and Maria, are Awesome Professionals!! They were there for me, and my family always during the difficult time of losing our home to the Dixie fire!! Thank you especially to Kate, for recommending Renters insurance, had I not, I would be borrowing money for my loss, thank you again Brian Wilson's State Farm, I will always be indebted to you!!!"

C Coles

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love these guys!!! They are my favorite for many reasons. Not only are they professional in their impeccable service as your agent but in my experience with my seven years with them, they have really gone the extra mile for me to provide me the best rates and service."

N R

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful in every situation in regards to insurance and what matters the most in life."

Bill Geraghty

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office has been extremely helpful and responsive with every contact I have had with them. From initiating phone calls to make sure all was well with me, to quickly answering and taking care of any and all questions/problems I have had. I highly recommend this office to anyone needing insurance. They will definitely take care of all your needs."

Cory Johnson

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are the best!"

Paul Meyerdick

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Received a personal phone call asking if I understand my coverage during an active wildfire."

Christina Leung O'Connor

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian, Kate and Team are awesome to work with! They are always super responsive and professional. In addition, they always take the time to answer my questions thoroughly. I highly recommend working with them."

Jeff Schwagerl

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm in Susanville for 17 years. Brian and Kate have always provided me with outstanding customer service."

Tom Getts

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian is a good guy. Super knowledgeable on all aspects of insurance, and seems to have your best interests at hand. He makes sure you know your options, but isn't pushy on selling more policy than you want. I would recommend Brian, Kate and the rest of the team if you are looking for insurance. They have always been there when I called or dropped by with policy questions."

Jim McAndrews

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian and his staff always takes care of our need with there quality service. Things are taken care of the day you call and they ALWAYS return your call!"

Danny Hulsey

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Walked in off the street was my first time dealing with something like this and this man was beyond professional honest real and helpful walked in looking for car insurance left feeling better about my future with also having life insurance"

Melanie Faiferlick

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian and his staff are professional and kind. Every time we have been in the office they have been extremely knowledgeable about all our insurance needs. We would highly recommend Brian and his staff for all your auto and home needs!"

Brett Cornelison

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian and all his staff are friendly and professional. They work hard to make sure their clients have proper coverage and are very responsive during the claim process. I would highly recommend Brian Wilson State Farm. They're awesome!"

Nick Danger

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian was very informative and friendly. Glad to have him as my agent."

Corina Luce

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very happy with State Farm!😁 they cover all my needs and If your looking for a great insurance place this is it. Going on 3 years and I recommend it."

Jody Wood

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I want to share how helpful and wonderful it was to be able to have Kate assist me with finding the best policy for my homeowners insurance. Kate is so knowledgeable and assuring to work with. Give Kate a raise in salary....she really knows her insurance "stuff"! Thanks again, Kate!!!"

Brett Kennelly

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kate was exceptional. Very fast, efficient, and helpful!"

Erin Bilstein

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian and Amy are so wonderful, made sure that I was properly informed while also providing excellent customer service my son also had a great time playing with there bin of toys while we had our meeting so glad we are with State Farm ❤️"

ken achurra

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had some questions about our homeowner's policy and Kate Clegg was extremely helpful answering all questions. She researched our policy and discovered savings associated with other State Farm policies that we have. Kate was very proactive. We are very pleased"